Looking ahead

What’s going on for good old Alex in the upcoming week? You know you want to know…(not really)

Monday: despite my very very early finish, I have to stay behind to do the stupid Methods SAC.

Tuesday: guitar lesson. I haven’t practiced “Apache” at all.

Wednesday: planning to go to a costume store after school to get pants and a jacket for Bee’s. It’s quite funny that I have the accessories, like suspenders, hats, etc, but I don’t actually have the really important part…the actual clothes.

Thursday: BIANCA’S BIRTHDAY! Clearly that’s going to take up my entire day. (Reading what I just wrote, I realized that the tone of my Thursday plan sounds exactly like Carmaine.)

Friday: last day of school. Hoo-bloody-RAY! Early finish, and the next day is Bee’s thing to look forward to.

Saturday: BEE’S THING! That sounds really…really dodgy. It’s in the evening so I think in the morning I’m going to go shopping for work pants. As in I need pants to work in. What the hell, why do I sound so strange today?

Sunday: Jack’s starts again. Oh well, no big loss. I sort of miss JessRusta and Pom. And my 2 hours with Spanna.

And after that, holidays start. I look forward to sleeping in, but then again a few days I’ll be working. Hmm. WORK!

I really am channeling Carmaine tonight.

Except I’m still short with a shit sense of fashion. You’d think I’d channel the good bits, but no.

Alex.

P.S. That was one of the worst and most boring posts I’ve ever written. Sorry!